Pular para o conteúdo principal
Available in EnglishEspañol

XII Reunión del Comité de Monitoreo del Comité de Desarrollo y Cooperación del Caribe

12 de maio de 2005|Evento

The Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC) Subregional Headquarters for the Caribbean convened the twelfth Meeting of the Monitoring Committee of the Caribbean Development and Cooperation Committee (CDCC) on 12 May 2005 in Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago.

The meeting was attended by representatives of the following CDCC member countries: Cuba, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname and Trinidad and Tobago. The participating associate members were Aruba, British Virgin Islands, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Puerto Rico and the United States Virgin Islands. The International Telecommunications Union (ITU) and the Caribbean Community (CARICOM) also attended.