Pular para o conteúdo principal
Available in EnglishEspañol

Décima Reunión del Comité de Monitoreo del Comité de Desarrollo y Cooperación del Caribe

6 de março de 2001|Evento

The tenth Meeting o f the Monitoring Committee o f the Caribbean Development and Cooperation Committee (CDCC) was held at the Subregional Headquarters for the Caribbean of the Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC), Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago, on 6 March 2001.

The meeting was attended by representatives o f the following CDCC member countries: Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines and Trinidad and Tobago. Participating associate members were: Anguilla, British Virgin Islands, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles and Puerto Rico.