Skip to main content
Available in EnglishEspañol

Staff of the Production, productivity and management Division

Chief of Division: Marco Llinas


Office of the Chief of Division:


Leandro Cabello

Helena Cariñena

Edwin Fernando Rojas


Innovation and New Technologies Unit:

Economic Affairs Officers:

Sebastián Rovira

Valeria Jordán

Nicolo Gligo

Andrea Laplane


María José Hernández

Jorge A. Patiño

Laura Poveda


Unit on Investment and Corporate Strategies:

Economic Affairs Officers:

Georgina Núñez

Marco Dini

Stephania Mageste

María Cecilia Plottier


Francisca Lira

Felipe Correa