Pular para o conteúdo principal
Available in EnglishEspañol

XIV Reunión del Comité de Monitoreo del Comité de Desarrollo y Cooperación del Caribe

8 de setembro de 2009|Evento

The Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC) Subregional Headquarters for the Caribbean convened the fourteenth Meeting of the Monitoring Committee of the Caribbean Development and Cooperation Committee (CDCC) at its headquarters in Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago, on 8 September 2007.

The meeting was attended by representatives of the following CDCC member countries: Belize, Cuba, Grenada, Jamaica, Saint Lucia, Suriname and Trinidad and Tobago. The participating associate member was the United States Virgin Islands and the Cayman Islands attended in an observer capacity.