Pular para o conteúdo principal
Available in EnglishEspañol

Tercera Reunión del Comité de Monitoreo del Comité de Desarrollo y Cooperación del Caribe

19 de abril de 1990|Evento

The third meeting of the Monitoring Committee of the Caribbean Development and Co-operation Committee (CDCC) was called to order by the Chairperson, Ms Lucita Moenir Alam of the Netherlands Antilles.

Participating in this meeting were representatives of the following countries: Antigua and Barbuda, Cuba, the Netherlands Antilles, and Trinidad and Tobago, which constitute the Bureau of CDCC; and Jamaica and Suriname.