You are here

ECLAC Subregional Headquarters in Mexico, Mexico, D.F.

Available in: EnglishEspañolPortuguês

Established in 1951, the subregional headquarters of the Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC) in Mexico serves 10 countries: Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Gua­temala, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua and Panama.

It is a centre of excellence in technical assistance and research, advising governments in the region at the highest level on the design, formulation, follow-up and evaluation of public policies, and training public officials.

  • Building a New Future

    Transformative Recovery with Equality and Sustainability

  • Contact


    Get ECLAC updates by email