You are here

Available in: EnglishEspañol

Staff of the International Trade and Integration Division

Chief of the Division (Officer in charge):     

Mario Cimoli

Deputy Chief:   

Keiji Inoue


Isabel Massad

María José Hernández Thènoux


Economic Integration Unit:


José Durán Lima

Economic Affairs Officers:

Sebastián Herreros

Zebulun Kreiter

Research assistants:

Sebastián Castresana


International Trade Unit:


Nanno Mulder

Economic Affairs Officers:

Tania García-Millán

Dayna Zaclicever

Andrea Pellandra

Research assistant:

Javier Meneses